Schedule

Loading Events

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Where: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Address:
100 Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame,IN46556United States
 More Info »

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Where: Constellation
Address:
3111 N Western Ave
Chicago,IL60618United States
 More Info »

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Where: Teatro Dal Varme
Address:
Via S. Giovanni sul Muro, 2, 20121
Milan,Italy
 More Info »

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Where: Audiorium Rai Arturo Toscanini
Address:
Via Gioachino Rossini, 15, 10124
Turin,Italy
 More Info »

Friday, September 30, 2016

Where: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Address:
100 Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame,IN46556United States
 More Info »

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Where: Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Address:
1 Front St E
Toronto,ONM5E 1B2Canada
 More Info »

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Where: Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Address:
1 Front St E
Toronto,ONM5E 1B2Canada
 More Info »

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Where: Harris Theater at Millennium Park
Address:
205 E Randolph Drive
Chicago,IL60601United States
 More Info »

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Where: Constellation
Address:
3111 N Western Ave
Chicago,IL60618United States
 More Info »

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Where: Next Stage Arts Project
Address:
15 Kimball Hill Rd
Putney,VT05346United States
 More Info »

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Where: Alexander Kasser Theaters
Address:
1 Normal Ave
Montclair,NJ07043United States
 More Info »

Friday, November 18, 2016

Where: Alexander Kasser Theaters
Address:
1 Normal Ave
Montclair,NJ07043United States
 More Info »

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Where: Alexander Kasser Theaters
Address:
1 Normal Ave
Montclair,NJ07043United States
 More Info »

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Where: Alexander Kasser Theaters
Address:
1 Normal Ave
Montclair,NJ07043United States
 More Info »

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Where: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Address:
100 Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame,IN46556United States
 More Info »

Friday, February 17, 2017

Where: Missouri Theatre
Phone:(573) 882-3781
Address:
203 S 9th Street

Columbia,MO65211United States
 More Info »

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Where: Walton Arts Center
Phone:(479) 443.5600
Address:
495 W. Dickson St

Fayetteville,AR72701United States
 More Info »

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Where: Walton Arts Center
Phone:(479) 443.5600
Address:
495 W. Dickson St

Fayetteville,AR72701United States
 More Info »

Friday, February 24, 2017

Where: Walton Arts Center
Address:
495 W Dickson St

Fayetteville,AR72701United States
 More Info »

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Where: University Center for the Arts – Organ Recital Hall
Phone:(970) 491-5529
Address:
1400 Remington St
Ft Collins,CO80524United States
 More Info »

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Where: Lakewood Cultural Center
Phone:303.987.7845
Address:
470 S. Allison Pkwy

Lakewood,CO80226United States
 More Info »

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Where: Wortham Center – Cullen Theater
Phone:713.227.4772
Address:
501 Texas Ave
Houston,TX77002United States
 More Info »

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Where: Fowler Center
Phone:1-888-278-3267
Address:
201 Olympic Drive

Jonesboro,AR72401United States
 More Info »

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Where: UMS – Hill Auditorium
Phone:734-764-2538
Address:
825 N University Ave
Ann Arbor,MI48109United States
 More Info »

Friday, March 24, 2017

Where: USC School of Music Recital Hall
Address:
813 Assembly Street

Columbia,SC29201United States
 More Info »

iCal Import