Schedule

Loading Events

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Where: Teatro Dal Varme
Address:
Via S. Giovanni sul Muro, 2, 20121
Milan, Italy
  More Info »

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Where: Audiorium Rai Arturo Toscanini
Address:
Via Gioachino Rossini, 15, 10124
Turin, Italy
  More Info »

Friday, September 30, 2016

Where: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Address:
100 Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Where: Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Address:
1 Front St E
Toronto, ON M5E 1B2 Canada
  More Info »

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Where: Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Address:
1 Front St E
Toronto, ON M5E 1B2 Canada
  More Info »

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Where: Harris Theater at Millennium Park
Address:
205 E Randolph Drive
Chicago, IL 60601 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Where: Constellation
Address:
3111 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60618 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Where: Next Stage Arts Project
Address:
15 Kimball Hill Rd
Putney, VT 05346 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Where: Indiana Convention Center
Address:
100 S Capitol Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Where: Alexander Kasser Theaters
Address:
1 Normal Ave
Montclair, NJ 07043 United States
  More Info »

Friday, November 18, 2016

Where: Alexander Kasser Theaters
Address:
1 Normal Ave
Montclair, NJ 07043 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Where: Alexander Kasser Theaters
Address:
1 Normal Ave
Montclair, NJ 07043 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Where: Alexander Kasser Theaters
Address:
1 Normal Ave
Montclair, NJ 07043 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Where: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Address:
100 Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556 United States
  More Info »

Friday, February 17, 2017

Where: Untitled
  More Info »

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Where: Untitled
  More Info »

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Where: Walton Arts Center
Phone: (479) 443.5600
Address:
495 W. Dickson St

Fayetteville, AR 72701 United States
  More Info »

Friday, February 24, 2017

Where: Walton Arts Center
Address:
495 W Dickson St

Fayetteville, AR 72701 United States
  More Info »

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Where: University Center for the Arts – Organ Recital Hall
Phone: (970) 491-5529
Address:
1400 Remington St
Ft Collins, CO 80524 United States
  More Info »

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Where: Lakewood Cultural Center
Phone: 303.987.7845
Address:
470 S. Allison Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80226 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Where: Wortham Center – Cullen Theater
Phone: 713.227.4772
Address:
501 Texas Ave
Houston, TX 77002 United States
  More Info »

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Where: Untitled
  More Info »

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Where: UMS – Hill Auditorium
Phone: 734-764-2538
Address:
825 N University Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 United States
  More Info »

Friday, March 24, 2017

Where: USC School of Music Recital Hall
Address:
813 Assembly Street

Columbia, SC 29201 United States
  More Info »

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Where: Furman University – Daniel Music Building
Address:
3300 Poinsett Hwy
Greenville, SC 29613 United States
  More Info »

iCal Import