Loading Events

Chamber Music Society of Detroit — ONLINE

Third Coast Percussion returns to Chamber Music Society of Detroit’s fantastic online series, Camera Music, for an interview and retrospective with CMSD director, Steve Wogaman.

A retrospective on Third Coast Percussion’s pioneering webcast journey over the past two years, with fabulous recorded excerpts of concerts they have performed and presented since their webcast performance for the CMSD/CameraMusic in March 2020 (one of TCP’s first livestreamed performances!). CMSD president Steve Wogaman will be joined by TCP member and Executive Director David Skidmore. Expect a fascinating peek behind the curtain of both of our webcasting operations!

Click here to purchase streaming tickets. The show will premiere on February 19 at 7pm CT (8pm ET / 6pm MT / 5pm PT), and will be available to stream on-demand with ticket purchase through March 1, 2022.

Next Show

Friday, May

27

Unity Temple

875 Lake St.
Oak Park, IL United States

Unity Temple

Learn More

Sunday, June

12

Walla Walla Chamber Music Festival

Walla Walla, WA


Sunday, June

26

Constellation

Chicago, IL